Taplio calls itself an all-in-one AI tool for LinkedIn growth: find ideas, write in your voice, schedule at the best time and turn an audience into leads. Create, schedule, engage, and connect are the four labeled steps. A niche feed and a rewrite sit next to a queue that can publish when your audience is actually online. Comment drafts can wait. A connection request can go first, with the DM held until the person accepts.
Taplio fits a LinkedIn cadence, not a multi-network calendar. The pages name a viral-post feed, a visual queue, carousels, comment starters, lead filters, and a DM after an accepted connection. Ask Taplio is marked as coming, with early access, so it is not the queue you open today. AI content, scheduling, and analytics included in all plans, while the Growth card still lists viral AI posts as an addition on top of Starter.
A good fit for
People who already know the LinkedIn point and want a niche feed, a rewrite, and a week-long queue.
Agencies that need admin, content writer, and client roles across more than one account.
Sellers who comment on a prospect's post before a connection request and a later DM.
Know the trade-offs
Queued posts are described as publishing on their own. AI comments and replies are described as waiting until you confirm.
It includes credit 250 beside Unlimited, and 500 beside Unlimited, without column headers in the public comparison.
What Taplio documents for writing, timing, and outreach.
Draft from a prompt, a niche feed, or a rewrite
Create says the coach surfaces ideas working in your niche, then drafts hooks and stories in your voice. A daily feed of viral posts is ranked for that niche. The page says the model was trained on 3 million+ posts and names live reach prediction before you publish. The comparison adds ideas, a from-scratch post, a chat, and a rewrite. Repurpose sits on the analytics tab, and drafts can use a Kanban view. AI rows show 250 AI credits beside Unlimited. Those credits are credits to use for AI generated content, per month. The 250 column has no header. A database line says 5M+ inspiration posts.
You batch a week of posts in one sitting. Taplio publishes each one when your audience is actually online. Best-time scheduling is tuned to followers, and carousels or series can drip. A sample shows 7 posts scheduled, next at 8:10 AM. Treat that clock as page art. Unicode covers bold, italic, and stroke. Polls, uploaded media, generated images, and auto-generated carousels are separate rows. Mentions work from the editor. Snippets are reusable comment text. Public lines do not state a file size or slide count. Analytics cover posts, audience, and engagements, plus a monthly email.
Engage is a curated feed of prospects, peers, and creators. Comment starters are meant to sound like you. Comments can also go on curated lists or a lead's posts. Those rows show 500 comment credits beside Unlimited, and the grid does not name the plan. Your AI can now comment and reply for you. It finds the posts worth engaging, drafts in your voice and queues them on your Taplio account. Nothing posts until you confirm. Other rows name keyword comments, auto-like on reply, and auto-reply with 2-day monitoring and 90-day monitoring. The extended window is named on Pro. Likers can be listed at 20 per post beside Unlimited.
Connect finds leads by title, industry, and engagement. Taplio sends the connection request first and delivers your DM the moment they accept, with no manual follow-up. Sequences are called safe and human-paced. No daily cap is defined. The Pro card adds automate lead outreach. You can run Taplio from Claude, ChatGPT, or any MCP-enabled LLM. A blog summary says MCP 2.0 ships eight new commenting tools and nine free Claude Skills, while navigation says 17 free Claude Skills. The comparison says to connect Taplio to your own tools and workflows through the Taplio API, and it names Zapier. Team copy lists shared analytics, admin, content writer, and client roles, and save up to 30 percent.
Starts with a note you can defend, then a rewrite if the hook is longer than you would post. Borrow shape from the viral feed, not the sentences, and leave drafts in the Kanban until the claims are yours. Load the queue and let the best-time slot handle the clock. Add a carousel only when the idea needs a swipe. The queue publishes under your name.
Split an agency seat across writer and client
A suggested agency split uses admin for access, the writer role for drafts, and the client role for review. Shared analytics is the cross-account view named on the page. Writers can review drafts before posting. The site also labels turning a team into advocates and leaders into creators. It does not spell out an approval chain beyond those roles, and the save-up-to-30-percent line does not show seat counts.
Comment first, then wait for the connection accept
A suggested outreach order filters by title, industry, and engagement, then comments on the actual post. Edit any starter before it leaves. The engage banner keeps that comment queued until you confirm. Write the DM once. Connect sends the request first and delivers the message on accept. The three-leads line is page art. Pro is the card that names automated lead outreach.
How to get started with Taplio
1
Pick a card and start the trial
Choose Starter, Growth, or Pro. The trial is described as 7 days of Pro access, then you switch to the plan you selected.
2
Connect LinkedIn and draft
Connect the LinkedIn account the composer asks for when a post needs an image. Describe the point or start from the niche feed.
3
Load the queue
Batch the posts you will stand behind. The scheduler publishes each one when your audience is actually online.
4
Confirm comments before the DM
Review queued comments so nothing posts until you confirm. Write the connection note once if the DM should wait for an accept.
Monthly cards list Starter at $39 billed monthly, Growth at $69 billed monthly, and Pro at $199 billed monthly. Yearly -25% lists Starter at $32/mo, Growth at $49/mo, and Pro at $149/mo, with no separate annual invoice total in the public lines. The 7-day free trial gives you full Pro access on whichever plan you choose.
Starter
Posting on LinkedIn at a steady cadence.
$39.
Billed monthly. Yearly comparison shows $32/mo.
Schedule posts in seconds
Track core metrics with analytics
Build posting consistency
Growth
Adding AI writing and faster replies on top of Starter.
$69.
Billed monthly. Yearly comparison shows $49/mo.
Everything in Starter, plus write viral posts with AI
Reply and comment 10x faster
Collaborate with your team
Pro
Converting attention into lead outreach.
$199.
Billed monthly. Yearly comparison shows $149/mo.
Unlimited AI posts and comments
Automate lead outreach
Priority support and access
Cancel anytime during the trial. A 30 day money back guarantee and no hidden fees are stated, then a switch to the selected plan. Homepage lines say no credit card to start and that Taplio has a free companion extension, plus a LinkedIn add-on for instant stats and quick saves. That is the free piece named here.
Choose Tweet Hunter when the posts and the audience live on X.
Taplio's public pages stay on LinkedIn posts, comments, and connection requests. Tweet Hunter's own title is about X followers, tweets, threads, a scheduler, and analytics. Pick the network. This is not a price comparison.
Choose Ocoya when the job is social management rather than a LinkedIn-only loop.
Ocoya's site title presents social media management using AI. Taplio's pages instead document a LinkedIn feed, a best-time queue, comments, and a DM after a connection is accepted.
Choose Frase when the draft has to serve search, not a LinkedIn slot.
Frase's site title calls it an SEO and GEO content platform for AI search. These Taplio pages do not describe keyword briefs. Use Frase for search content and Taplio for a LinkedIn post, carousel, comment, or connection message.
Taplio: common questions
Is the full Taplio app free?
There is a 7-day free trial, no credit card to start, a free companion extension, and a free LinkedIn add-on for stats, best posts, trending content, and quick saves. After the trial you switch to Starter, Growth, or Pro.
Monthly cards show Starter at $39 billed monthly, Growth at $69 billed monthly, and Pro at $199 billed monthly. Yearly -25% shows Starter at $32/mo, Growth at $49/mo, and Pro at $149/mo. No separate annual invoice total is in the public lines. Growth is marked top choice.
The 7-day free trial gives you full Pro access, which the page describes as all features, unlimited credits, and advanced engagement tools. You then switch to the selected plan. A 30 day money back guarantee and cancel anytime are stated. Whether a refund covers a yearly charge is not stated.
The scheduler publishes queued posts when your audience is actually online. The engage banner drafts in your voice and queues them on your Taplio account, and nothing posts until you confirm. Keyword comments, auto-reply, and the DM-on-accept flow are separate switches.
AI rows show 250 AI credits beside Unlimited. Comment rows show 500 beside Unlimited. Auto-reply shows 2-day monitoring and 90-day monitoring, with the extended window named on Pro. Likers show 20 per post beside Unlimited. Columns are untitled, so 250 is not assigned to a plan here. The Pro card says unlimited AI posts and comments.
The comparison says to connect Taplio to your own tools and workflows through the Taplio API, and it lists Zapier. Navigation says you can run Taplio from Claude, ChatGPT, or any MCP-enabled LLM. A blog post says MCP 2.0 ships eight new commenting tools and nine free Claude Skills, while navigation also says 17 free Claude Skills. Endpoints, scopes, and rate limits are not stated.
The team block says save up to 30 percent, with a multi-seat discount on your plan. It names multiple accounts, shared analytics, and admin, content writer, and client roles. Writers can share drafts for review before posting.
NavHunt did not run Taplio and did not connect a LinkedIn account, publish a post, confirm a comment, or send a connection request. Prices and the confirm-before-post wording come from Taplio pages reviewed on 6 October 2026. This description is based on Taplio's official materials reviewed on 2026-10-06, including Taplio homepage, Taplio pricing, Taplio blog.