AI Studios logo

AI Studios

AI Studios builds avatar video from a script, image, clip, or document, and a second path dubs a finished video. Pricing splits into a video table (Free, Personal, Team, Enterprise) and a live-avatar table ($0 and $99 Standard). Generative credits apply only to some tools.

Official website · www.aistudios.com

Pricing model
Freemium
Main input
Script, document, link, image, or clip
Output
Avatar video, dub, or live session
Access
Account in the browser

Is AI Studios right for you?

AI Studios fits a deck, a script, or a finished clip that should become an avatar video or a dub. It is a weak fit if you need one language count and one price. The pages say 150+, 110+, and 73 in different places, and the $99 plan is a live avatar, not Personal video. AI STUDIOS offers a free plan with limited credits. That card is 3 videos up to 1 minute, while the homepage also says unlimited video and no credit card. Personal and Team raise duration, resolution, dubbing minutes, and monthly credits.

A good fit for

  • Turning a PPT, PDF, or script into an avatar-led video you can still edit.
  • Dubbing a finished video into another language with lip sync and an editable script.
  • Putting a live conversational avatar on a page, on the separate credit plan.

Know the trade-offs

  • The homepage says unlimited video with no credit card. The free card allows 3 videos up to 1 minute.
  • Generative credits and dubbing minutes reset each billing cycle and do not roll over.
  • Language counts on the public pages are 150+, 110+, and 73, and they are not reconciled.

Start a video, pick an avatar, then dub or go live.

Start from a script, file, link, or product page

The homepage says to start with a script, image, or short clip, then add voiceover, translation, avatars, and visuals. Named starters are topic, text, URL, docs, article, and product to video. Seedance 2.0 is a separate line: cinematic 1080p up to 15 seconds, which is not the Personal or Team duration. Docs to video is the file path. Upload a PPTX, DOCX, or PDF, pick a goal such as social, education, or business, and a template. Then set duration, footage sources, and language. Footage can come from the web, an upload, generation, stock, or pictures in the file. The tool writes a summarizing script and says on-screen text can be in 110+ languages. The page does not say the original slide layout is kept.

Official documentation

Choose an avatar, then dub or translate

You can choose from 2,000+ ready-to-use avatars or make a custom one from a photo, a video, or a product. A live custom avatar is described as ready after a short video upload, with appearance, voice, tone, and personality as the settings. Text to speech and dubbing copy both say 150+ languages. Dubbing starts with an uploaded video. The tool translates the script, you can edit that translation, and it generates multilingual audio with lip sync. It says it detects speech, matches mouth movement, and can use 1,000+ voices or keep the original style. Multi-speaker mode is described as identifying each speaker. Speech Duration Optimization fits audio and picture timing to the new script. The pricing row instead says 73 languages and dialects.

Official documentation

Build a course, or run a live avatar

The homepage says you can build interactive training videos with avatars, quizzes, and branching scenarios, then publish them in a course builder. It also says you can export SCORM for any LMS, naming SCORM 1.2, 2004, and xAPI. The pricing page lists SCORM Export, interactive quizzes, and bulk generation under Exclusive to Enterprise, beside SAML SSO. The homepage does not repeat that gate, so do not assume a free export includes the package. The live avatar is a different product row. Homepage copy says it answers questions across web, app, and kiosk, can be trained on PDFs and PPTs, and can connect OpenAI, Claude, Gemini, or your own LLM. On the pricing page its free row is $0 with 2 credits, a 10 minute session, and 1 concurrent user. Standard is the paid live row.

Official documentation

Spend credits only on some tools

Generative credits are used only for select features like AI Images, Generative Video, and Product/Custom Avatar creation. Each tool consumes credits differently, while most editing and avatar-video features don’t require credits. Plans include monthly credits (Free 16, Personal 60, Team 150), and add-on packs are sold. Extra dubbing past the included minutes is deducted from the same pool. Included credits and dubbing minutes reset each billing cycle and do not roll over. Yearly billing is a discounted rate charged once a year, with that year's credits granted upfront, and the banner says save 20% with annual billing. A price for one credit is not shown.

Official documentation

Ways to use AI Studios

Onboarding from a slide deck

Is to upload the PPT or PDF, choose an education or business template, and keep the duration inside the plan maximum. Edit the script before anyone watches it. If the file must be SCORM with quizzes, the pricing page places those items on Enterprise. Speaker notes and generation time are not stated.

A dubbed cut of a finished video

A suggested dub starts from a video you already have. Upload it, edit the translated script, then generate lip-synced audio. Use Speech Duration Optimization when the new language runs long. The dubbing page offers trial credits. The video free card lists 3 dubbing uses, and Personal lists 120 minutes a month. Do not treat 150+, 110+, and 73 as one list.

A live avatar on a product page

A suggested setup uses the Interactive Avatar table, not the $24 Personal plan. The free live row is a URL session of 10 minutes and one concurrent user. Standard at $99 a month adds API-based session access and bills 1 credit per 5 minutes, with a 20 minute cap and 20 concurrent users. A retention rule for uploaded PDFs is not stated.

How to get started with AI Studios

  1. 1

    Open the free video plan

    Sign up on the web. The homepage says no credit card for the free start. The pricing card still caps that plan at 3 videos of up to 1 minute.

  2. 2

    Bring the source

    Type a topic or script, paste a URL, or upload a PPT, PDF, or other text-rich file. Pick a template and a language.

  3. 3

    Set avatar, length, and footage

    Choose a stock avatar or a custom one from a photo or short video. Set duration inside your plan's maximum and choose footage sources.

  4. 4

    Edit, dub, or export

    Revise the script, generate the dub if you need another language, and download. Move to Personal, Team, or the live Standard plan only after the free caps stop fitting.

Two plan tables: video limits and live-avatar credits.

Check live pricing

Two tables share the pricing page, which also says save 20% with annual billing. Video cards show Free at $0 /mo, Personal at $24 /mo, and Team at $55 /seat/mo, plus From $24 /month and From $55 /month in the compare header. Enterprise is custom. Interactive Avatar has its own $0 row with 2 credits and Standard at $99 /mo. Monthly pools on the homepage are Free 16, Personal 60, and Team 150.

Free

Trying AI video and basic dubbing.

$0.

/mo.

  • Up to 3 videos, 1 minute each, 720p, 1 custom avatar
  • 3 dubbing uses and 16 one-time generative credits

Personal

Solo creators who need longer videos.

$24.

/mo.

  • Unlimited videos up to 30 minutes, 3 custom avatars, 1080p
  • 120 dubbing minutes, 60 generative credits a month, plus Veo and Sora

Team

A group sharing credits and workspace.

$55.

/seat/mo.

  • Unlimited videos up to 60 minutes, 5 custom avatars, 4K
  • 240 dubbing minutes and 150 shared credits a month per seat

Enterprise

Organizations that need custom pricing.

Custom.

Custom.

  • Unlimited duration and custom avatars, 4K, priority processing
  • SCORM export, quizzes, bulk generation, and SAML SSO listed as exclusive

Standard

Live avatar sessions, not the video editor plan.

$99.

/mo.

  • 100 credits, API-based sessions, 1 credit per 5 minutes
  • Max 20 minutes per session and 20 concurrent users

The live-avatar $0 row is not the 3-video free plan. A yearly dollar price is not shown. Credits and dubbing minutes do not roll over. The stock-library line is not a commercial license for generated video.

Alternatives to AI Studios

HeyGen

You want another avatar-video tool and do not need this credit split.

AI Studios documents document upload, dubbing minutes, and a separate $99 live-avatar plan. Choose HeyGen when that pair of price tables is not the job.

Synthesia

The job is a presenter video and you are not using the live-avatar table.

AI Studios runs from a deck or script to an avatar, then to dubbing minutes and generative credits. Choose Synthesia when you do not need the Interactive Avatar plan. Synthesia's controls are not described here.

Colossyan

You are comparing AI video tools aimed at produced explainers.

Choose Colossyan when you do not need AI Studios' document upload, the 3-video free card, or the live session billed per 5 minutes.

KLING AI

You want generative clips more than an avatar presenter and a dub.

AI Studios names Kling among models inside a studio that also has avatars, dubbing, and SCORM. Choose KLING AI when you do not need that wrapper.

AI Studios: common questions

What does the free video plan include?

The card is Free at $0 a month: up to 3 videos, up to 1 minute each, 1 custom avatar, 720p, 3 dubbing uses, and 16 one-time credits, with limited models. The FAQ calls it a trial of AI video and basic dubbing. The homepage line 'Unlimited Video | No credit card required' does not match that card.

Source
What do Personal and Team include?

Personal is $24 a month for videos up to 30 minutes, 1080p, and 120 dubbing minutes. Team is $55 per seat a month for videos up to 60 minutes, 4K, and 240 dubbing minutes. Enterprise is custom with unlimited duration. A yearly dollar amount is not shown.

Source
Do unused credits roll over?

No. Included credits and dubbing minutes reset each billing cycle and do not roll over. Extra dubbing is taken from generative credits. Most editing and avatar-video features don’t require credits. A per-credit dollar price is not shown.

Source
Is the $99 plan a video-editor upgrade?

No. Standard at $99 a month sits on the Interactive Avatar table: 100 credits, API-based session access, LLM and TTS included, usage at 1 credit per 5 minutes, max 20 minutes per session, and max 20 concurrent users. Its free neighbor is $0 with 2 credits, a 10 minute session, and 1 concurrent user. That is not the $24 Personal video plan.

Source
How many languages are listed, and can I sell the video?

Dubbing copy says 150+ languages, docs to video says 110+, and the pricing row says 73 languages and dialects. The pages do not explain the gap or state a commercial license for generated video. The royalty-free line is about the stock library only.

Source

Sources & last checked

Oct 6, 2026 · NavHunt editorial

NavHunt did not run AI Studios. No account was created, no document was uploaded, and no avatar video, dub, or live session was generated. This profile restates the homepage, pricing page, docs-to-video page, and dubbing page reviewed on 6 October 2026. Savings, speed, and user-count lines stay the vendor's wording. This description is based on AI Studios's official materials reviewed on 2026-10-06, including AI Studios homepage, AI Studios pricing, AI Studios docs to video, AI Studios AI dubbing.

Open AI Studios with a script or a file.

Start from a document, a topic, or a clip, then check the free-plan caps before you rely on the draft.

Explore AI Studios