Anyword scores marketing copy before you publish it. Monthly Starter is $49 per month for one seat, 50 performance predictions, and 50 data rows. Data-Driven is $99 per month for three seats and real-time scores on manual edits, and 50 data rows. A later Starter card is $39 per month billed yearly, with a visible list that starts at 100 predictions. Business and Enterprise say Custom pricing. The FAQ offers a 7-day free trial with a limit of 2,500 words, not an ongoing free plan.
Monthly Starter fits one person who wants templates, one brand voice, Blog Wizard, and the Chrome extension. Data-Driven is the card that adds real-time performance predictions for manual edits without raising the 50-row cap. Business is the jump to 5,000 data rows, past-copy benchmarks, talking points, and website messaging tests. Enterprise stays on custom pricing and adds a private language model plus Custom-built AI models Full API access. The homepage line about which of two content variations will perform better, at 82% versus 52% for GPT-5, is the vendor’s comparison. The 76% title and the 30% lift are the same kind of claim.
A good fit for
A solo marketer who wants one seat, one brand voice, and a score before an ad goes live.
A small team editing by hand that wants the Data-Driven score on manual edits.
A buyer who needs the Enterprise private-model row and Full API access on one quote.
Know the trade-offs
Data-Driven is $99 per month and still includes 50 data rows. The 5,000-row line is Business.
Save up to 50% and Save 20% both appear, while compare rows still show $49/mo and $99/mo.
Scores, brand rules, and the four plan cards.
Prediction scores on generated copy
The data-driven editor heading says to generate AI-powered content using performance prediction scores to know which assets will perform best before you go live. The accuracy paragraph says the model determines which of two content variations will perform better based on audience, business goal, and channel, with 82% accuracy, against 52% for GPT-5. The same page says it works with any AI and any agent, adding A/B tested data and brand context to every prompt. Content Intelligence compares published content with Anyword’s industry specific AB-test data set and looks for lifts on existing copy and on later generation. The knowledge base says editors can produce copy and visuals from templates, channels, and image generation, and that a draft can take predictive scoring, translation, and style rules. A homepage line lists blogs, website content, landing pages, ads, and emails. A separate label says the Gen-AI Content Performance API can add performance predictions and performance RAG to apps and agents. That label is not the Enterprise card’s Full API access line.
The knowledge base says to define your brand identity in Anyword and set up tone of voice, target audiences, vocabulary, and formatting rules so later lines follow the company’s voice. Getting Started also names Predictive Scores and Workspaces. The quick-start lesson titles instead of a form: How to Set Up Brand Voice at 4:40m, Create a Buyer Persona in a Click at 1:15m, Capture Tone of Voice in One Click at 1:25m, and Create a Brand Rule at 0:53m. Integrations text says to connect ad, CRM, and CMS platforms, automate website messaging, and use the Chrome Extension. Content Intelligence help text points to data rows, talking points, and benchmarks. Improving Content names predictive scoring, translation, and style rules, and it does not list a language count. One brand voice, Blog Wizard, and the Chrome extension are Starter card lines, not extra controls spelled out on this index.
Monthly Starter is for solo marketers and freelancers who want on-brand content backed by Anyword’s performance data. $ 49 /month. The include list is 50 performance predictions, 50 data rows, one seat, unlimited copy generation, one brand voice, a 1-click improver, 100+ templates, Blog Wizard with a plagiarism checker, and the Chrome extension. Data-Driven is $ 99 /month. It adds 100 predictions, three seats, and real-time performance predictions for manual edits, and it still includes 50 data rows. A later Starter card shows performance data. $ 39 /month (Billed yearly). The visible list starts at 100 performance predictions, then 50 data rows, one seat, unlimited copy generation, and one brand voice. Compare rows still show $49/mo and $99/mo beside Save 20%, and another line says Save up to 50%. No yearly dollar for Data-Driven is.
Business is custom pricing for teams training on their most successful past messages. Lets discuss your needs and Contact sales. It adds 250 performance predictions, 5,000 data rows from a connected marketing channel, three seats, custom-built models, real-time content intelligence, benchmarks against copy published in the past, talking points, automated website messaging A/B testing, onboarding, roles and permissions, and priority support. Enterprise is custom pricing for teams who want custom-built AI with enterprise-grade security, privacy, and control. The added block is 500+ predictions, 10,000+ data rows, SSO, a private language model, custom integrations, and Custom-built AI models Full API access, then a security and legal review and a dedicated customer success manager. Request a demo is the shown action. Starter and Data-Driven lists do not say Full API access.
They pick from the 100+ templates, generate an ad or landing-page line, and read the prediction score before a live test. The on-ramp in the FAQ is a 7-day free trial with a limit of 2,500 words. Unlimited copy generation is the paid card’s phrase, and the pages do not say the trial cap ends the day you buy. Blog Wizard with a plagiarism checker and the Chrome extension are on that same Starter list.
Three people editing one draft
Data-Driven is the suggested card when two or three people share a draft. The line that is new here is real-time performance predictions for manual edits, so a rewrite can be scored without treating it as a new generation. The monthly row count stays at 50, with three seats instead of one. A team that needs 5,000 rows from past campaigns is on the Business description instead. These are suggested matches between a job and a card.
Past campaigns or a private model
Business is the suggested card when the work is connecting a channel, benchmarking a new line against older copy, and folding talking points into the next asset. Automated website messaging tests, roles and permissions, and priority support are shown there, beside 250 predictions and 5,000 data rows. Enterprise is the suggested step when that history must include a private language model and Full API access, at 500+ predictions and 10,000+ rows. Both cards say Custom pricing. Neither page says the product checks that a number in the draft is true.
How to get started with Anyword
1
Open an account
Choose Start with Google or continue with a work email. The note recommends a work email so marketing content stays in one place, and signup requires the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
2
Start the word-capped trial
On Starter or Data-Driven, start the 7-day free trial. The FAQ caps it at 2,500 words. Business includes Contact sales, and Enterprise includes Request a demo.
3
Enter brand rules
Set tone of voice, target audiences, vocabulary, and formatting rules. Quick-start titles cover brand voice, a buyer persona, tone, and a brand rule, timed at 4:40m, 1:15m, 1:25m, and 0:53m.
4
Score a line, then compare cards
Generate copy or visuals and read the prediction score before publishing. Compare 50 predictions on monthly Starter, 100 on Data-Driven, and the custom Business or Enterprise rows.
The pricing page says Anyword has a simple and flexible pricing system that allows you to choose a plan based on your business needs and goals. Monthly Starter is $49 per month and monthly Data-Driven is $99 per month. The later Starter card is $39 per month billed yearly. Compare rows still show $49/mo and $99/mo next to Save 20%, and another line says Save up to 50%. No yearly dollar for Data-Driven, Business, or Enterprise is. Those two cards say Custom pricing. The 7-day trial, capped at 2,500 words, is separate from the paid lists.
Starter
Solo marketers and freelancers who want performance-backed on-brand copy.
$49.
Per month on the monthly card; yearly card shows $39 per month billed yearly.
Unlimited copy generation, 100+ templates, Blog Wizard, Chrome extension
Yearly visible list starts at 100 performance predictions
Data-Driven
Marketing teams who want on-brand content backed by performance data.
$99.
Per month.
100 performance predictions and 50 performance data rows
3 seats and real-time scores on manual edits
Business
Teams training new copy on their most successful past messages.
Custom.
Custom pricing.
250 performance predictions and 5,000 performance data rows
Benchmarks, talking points, website tests, and priority support
Enterprise
Teams that want a private model, SSO, and Full API access.
Custom.
Custom pricing.
500+ performance predictions and 10,000+ data rows
Private language model (LLM) and Full API access
Homepage percentages stay vendor claims. Refunds, prediction rollover, and the license for generated text are not stated. The yearly Starter template bullet is truncated, so it is not completed here.
Choose Jasper when the job is campaign writing, not this score table.
Anyword’s public cards are organized around prediction counts, data rows, seats, and a 2,500-word trial. Choose Jasper when that table is not how you are deciding.
Choose Copy.ai when a short brief is the whole writing task.
Copy.ai is the neighboring writing product for a brief-first task. Anyword is the one whose official cards meter performance predictions and data rows.
Choose Writesonic when a longer draft matters more than a pre-publish score.
Writesonic is the other writing slug for longer marketing drafts. Anyword’s documented difference on these pages is the score, the seat count, and the Enterprise API line.
Anyword: common questions
Does Anyword publish a free plan?
It says yes, we offer a 7-day free trial with a limit of 2,500 words. Monthly Starter and Data-Driven are $49 and $99 per month. Business and Enterprise say Custom pricing.
Monthly Starter lists 50 predictions, 50 data rows, one seat, one brand voice, unlimited copy generation, templates, Blog Wizard, and the Chrome extension. Data-Driven lists 100 predictions, the same 50 data rows, three seats, and real-time scores on manual edits. The yearly Starter card is $39 per month billed yearly and starts its visible list at 100 predictions.
The homepage says your data is never used to train third-party models. Anyword’s proprietary generation engine is LLM-agnostic, ensuring full data isolation and total control over your IP. It also says Anyword meets SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR, and HIPAA requirements — ensuring your data and content are protected at every step. Access controls named on the page are SSO, multi-factor authentication, and role-based access, plus 99.9% uptime. No retention period is stated.
Getting Started points to Brand Voice, Predictive Scores, and Workspaces. Brand Voice says to set tone of voice, target audiences, vocabulary, and formatting rules. Creating Content covers templates, channels, and image generation. The index names translation and does not state how many languages it covers.
NavHunt did not run Anyword. Plan amounts, the trial word cap, homepage compliance lines, knowledge-base labels, and quick-start video titles come from official pages reviewed on 6 October 2026. Prediction percentages on the homepage stay vendor claims. This description is based on Anyword's official materials reviewed on 2026-10-06, including Anyword homepage, Anyword pricing and plans, Anyword knowledge base, Anyword quick-start guide.